IAJGS Award Recipients
From: Jay Sage, Conference Webmaster (webmasteriajgs2020.org)
Date: Fri, 14 Aug 2020 06:50:09 -0700 (PDT)

The IAJGS Award winners were:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award: Hadassah Lipsius and Robinn Magid
  • Volunteer of the Year: Gary Perlman
  • Future Leader of the Year: Jarrett Ross
  • Outstanding Project: JGS of Greater Boston Research Sunday Program, Judy Izenberg, out-going chair, Jonathan Rappaport, new chair
  • Outstanding Publication: Society newsletter: Chronicles: Jewish Genealogical and Archival Society of Greater Philadelphia, Evan Fishman, editor, Edward Flax, graphics editor
  • Outstanding Publication: Book: Ketubbot Registers of the Jewish Nation of Livorno (Leghorn), Genealogies and Family Itineraries by Alain Nedlar, Gilles Boulu, Lilane Nedjar and Raphael Attias
  • IAJGS Salutes: Shalom Bronstein and Yocheved Klauser
  • Rabbi Malcolm Stern Grant: Tsal Kaplun Foundation
  • (no other messages in thread)

Results generated by Tiger Technologies Web hosting using MHonArc.